Deutsch
English

Our Services

PCB Design

Our competent team with more than 35 years of experience in the development of printed circuit boards will support you quickly and competently, even with demanding projects. The import of your network data (Gerber, csv) guarantees a 100 percent compliance with the scheme.

PCB Manufacturing

In the shortest possible time, together with our competent partner, we can produce printed circuit boards with up to four layers cost-effectively and in top quality. You can choose all common materials, colours of the solder mask and screen printing. Prototypes and small series are also no problem.

PCB Assembling

On our modern automatic assembly line, we can offer you the best quality. You can either send us the components or leave the procurement to us. Even conventional components or a combination of conventional and SMD is no problem.

PCB Testing

We can manufacture a test device for your printed circuit boards to guarantee 100% function. We are also happy to take over the entire testing ourselves - active or passive - which saves you the quality control (incoming inspection).

Repairs - Your guarantee

We are also happy to take over the maintenance and repair of defects in modules and printed circuit boards that customers have complained about even after years. For this purpose, we have a designated, self-created IT database with all product information, such as order number, date of manufacture, serial number, version, all components used, production lot as well as a guaranteed availability of spare parts for your PCBs for up to 20 years.

Our IT - Your security

Our professional IT guarantees the absolute confidentiality of your data. With our two self-operated data centres, we can guarantee you redundancy of your data, while at the same time we have complete control over it. No customer data is stored outside Switzerland. Sophisticated monitoring of our systems enables us to detect system errors or attacks before damage can occur. For this purpose, we rely on the most modern defence systems of renowned companies and 7/24 monitoring.

Other services

With our precise CNC machines, we can also fully automatically assemble your modules including housing sealing according to IP66. We can also offer you the design and manufacture of customised enclosures with Solidworks (on request also with Catia 3DX or AutoCAD). We can also design and manufacture special mechanical parts according to your specifications. For example, special bronze spring clips, or more complicated milled parts made of aluminium or non-ferrous metal, which are automatically integrated into the circuit or module.

3D printing

For prototype production we have three 3D printers for plastic filament (PLA, ABS etc.) and liquid resin. This enables us to produce prototypes up to a size of 30 x 30 x 40cm in the shortest possible time - all from one source!

Marketing

Our marketing team is located near London / UK. The particularly good international contacts and the specially trained design team can competently support you in the distribution of your products nationally or internationally.

We build your future

From your product idea to mass production - we can offer you everything from one source - exactly according to your wishes and with proven, long-standing experience in all areas of electronics, mechanics, manufacturingand marketing. Starting with an idea and prototypes, through mass production to after-sales service, we can offer you everything competently and at the best conditions.

Enquiries

For enquiries please contact Irene Gnehm in confidence

Telephone: +41 79 922 90 00


Lüssi GmbH

Gupfstrasse 15

8344 Bäretswil

Switzerland

Deutsch
English

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Leiterplatten-Entwicklung

Unser kompetentes Team mit mehr als 35 Jahren in der Leiterplatten-Entwicklung unterstützt Sie schnell und kompetent auch bei anspruchsvollen Projekten. Der Import Ihrer Netzdaten (Gerber, csv) garantiert eine 100-prozentige Übereinstimmung mit dem Schema.

Leiterplatten-Herstellung

In kürzester Zeit stellen wir Ihnen zusammen mit unserem kompetenten Partner Leiterplatten bis vier Lagen kostengünstig und in Spitzenqualität her. Sie können dabei alle üblichen Materialien, Farben der Lötstoppmaske und Siebdruck wählen. Prototypen und Kleinserien sind ebenfalls kein Problem.

Leiterplatten-Bestückung

Auf unserer modernen automatischen Bestückungsanlage können wir Ihnen beste Qualität anbieten. Sie können uns die Komponenten zustellen, oder uns die Beschaffung derselben überlassen. Auch konventionelle Bauteile oder eine Kombination aus Konventionell und SMD ist kein Problem.

Leiterplatten-Tests

Wir können für Sie eine Testeinrichtung für Ihre Leiterplatten herstellen, um eine 100-prozentige Funktion zu garantieren. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die gesamten Tests selbst - aktiv oder passiv - was Ihnen die Qualitätskontrolle (Eingangskontrolle) erspart.

Reparaturen – Ihre Garantie

Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Instandhaltung und Reparaturen den von Kunden auch nach Jahren beanstandeten Defekte bei Modulen und Leiterplatten. Hierzu verfügen wir über eine ausgewiesene, selber erstellte IT Datenbank mit allen Produktinformationen, wie Herstellungsdatum, Seriennummer, Version, sämtliche verwendete Bauteile, Produktionslos sowie eine garantierte Verfügbarkeit der Ersatzteile für Ihre Leiterplatten bis zu 20 Jahren.

Unsere IT – Ihre Sicherheit

Unsere ausgewiesene IT garantiert Ihnen die absolute Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten. Durch unsere zwei selber betriebenen Datenzentren können wir Ihnen eine Redundanz Ihrer Daten zusichern, bei gleichzeitiger vollständige Kontrolle durch uns selber. Es werden keine Kundendaten ausserhalb der Schweiz gespeichert. Ein ausgeklügeltes Monitoring unserer Systeme ermöglicht uns, Systemfehler oder Angriffe zu erkennen, bevor ein Schaden entstehen kann. Dazu setzen wir auf modernste Abwehrsysteme namhafter Firmen und ein 7/24 Monitoring.

Weitere Dienstleistungen

Mit unseren präzisen CNC Maschinen können wir auch den Zusammenbau Ihrer Module inkl. Gehäuse-Abdichtung nach IP66vollautomatisch durchführen. Auch die Konstruktion und Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Gehäusen mit Solidworks (auf Wunsch auch mit Catia 3DX oder AutoCAD) können wir Ihnen anbieten. Ausserdem können wir spezielle mechanische Teile nach Ihren Angaben konstruieren und herstellen. Beispielsweise spezielle Bronzefeder-Clips, oder kompliziertere,gefräste Teile aus Alu oder Buntmetall, welche in die Schaltung oder in das Modul automatisch integriert werden.

3D Druck

Für die Prototypen-Herstellung verfügen wir über drei 3D-Drucker für Kunststoff-Filament (PLA, ABS etc.) und Flüssigharz (Resin). Damit können wir Ihnen in kürzester Zeit Prototypen bis zu einer Grösse von 30 x 30 x 40cm herstellen – alles aus einer Hand!

Marketing

Unser Marketing-Team befindet sich in der Nähe von London / GB. Die sehr guten internationalen Kontakte und das speziell ausgebildete Design-Team kann Sie beim Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte national oder international kompetent unterstützen.

Wir bauen Ihre Zukunft

Von Ihrer Produktidee bis zur Massenproduktion – wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand – genau nach Ihren Wünschen und mit erwiesener, langjähriger Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der Elektronik, Mechanik, Fertigung und Marketing. Angefangen mit einer Idee und Prototypen, über die Massenproduktion bis zum After-Sales Service, wir können Ihnen alles kompetent und zu besten Konditionen anbieten.

Anfragen

Für Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte vertrauensvoll an Irene Gnehm.

Telefon: 079 922 90 00


Lüssi GmbH

Gupfstrasse 15

8344 Bäretswil

Switzerland